My Amazing Photos from Cappadocia, Turkey

in #travel6 years ago

A few days ago I visited Cappadocia in Turkey. Here are a couple of stunning shots.
If you still don't know who I am, My name is Vilian Stefanov and I'm a crazy traveler from Bulgaria!


Over the next 5 years I plan to visit 63 countries located in 6 continents. I'm already on the road since mid June!


Now, let's see the beautiful photos from this amazing place called Cappadocia!

Beautiful, isn't it? :)

This is a landscape view I made on the way to Cappadocia from the train!

This one looks like made on another planet

Stunning colors!

This green from the trees feels so fresh!

A countryside view

A couple of old pots

And this is Cappadocia!

A couple of sunset images.

So, this was my visit to Cappadocia! I'll soon post more images and videos from other amazing places in Turkey!

Sort:  

Awesome perspectives! I really like how you started on Steemit with a strong and ambitious purpose, I look forward to see more of your travelling shots and stories :D Glad to have you here. Keep up with the great and original work.

Thank you, Zoe! Will do my best! Next destination: Georgia!

Travelling helps a lot. I may post some videos sharing some thoughts as well.

Gorgeous! Great photos, I'd love to sail there one day in me pirate ship and visit.

Cool! You have a pirate ship?

Wow, wow, Amazing photos, Turkey is very beautiful. ¡Hello from Venezuela!

Thank you for scrolling to the bottom and viewing all images! Hello out there! :)))

Nice shots mate. It's a freaky place, isn't it?

Thanks @revo! It's a freakingly beautiful! You need to see it yourself next year.

Браво, страхотни снимки!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68