You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📸 VALENCIA: Cheers!

in #travel6 years ago

Gracias para memorarme de Valencia! :>)

I remember ending up there, back in 2009, just when the famous Fallas started. I hadn't heard of that tradition. It was pure coincidence that I arrived during that time of the year. But, it was an experience I won't forget easily.

One thing I loved a lot about this city, where it's parks. Especially the ones that are all attached and the fact that you can walk on and on from park to park. I must have explored the entire city on foot in about 5 days.

Saludos desde Portugal :>)

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the Fallas deserve an entire article for itself but unfortunately I have never seen it, and just imagining the madness of it all, I prefer not to attend ^^ Saludos!

I knew it probably wouldn't be your thing :>)
Até a próxima!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67