Hello from Macau!

in #travel5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/vincy-hello-from-macau-a59es4np-1547166843780.jpg

Hey guys!

So tired and still in bed atm. It’s 8am Macau time.
Had 4 hours sleep.
We got to our hotel in Macau local time 2am last night (5am my own Timezone)
The hardest journey we’ve been on ever because of toddler And in laws in tow. Double trouble!
Anyway I was thinking about footage.
Do you guys prefer an instastories kind of style where I upload more frequently but rough or raw footage (Small example below), vs wait till I’m back home and do a full edit footage? Or both?
Haha
Let me know in the comments below!
Chat soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Upload more frequently! Have fun in Macau! Upvoted and resteemed, for your support!

Thank you for your awesome support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86