You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Travel Adventure with Travelgirl- Let the Holidays Begin!

in #travel5 years ago

wow looks like fun and lots of good family times!

We are going away in Jan too! Any tips for toddlers on the plane and travelling in asia?

Oh btw, I wanted to ask you if you were still going to the Sydney Xmas party and if so were you bringing your boys? I'm wondering to bring mine or not

Sort:  

Ooo where are you going?

Bring lots of nice snacks and some special ‘treats’ Cos they can get annoying later haha. I always try to choose an overnight flight so they can sleep through so I can get some peace and quiet.

Also load the iPad up to make sure it’s stuff they haven’t seen and some of them they like watching from home.

And remember a change of clothes for you and hubby Cos we always needed to change Cos of them spilling things on us or vomiting milk (I think your one is older than my youngest baby)

Macau, were traveling with him on a plane for the first time! He’s so loud and active we were too scared before hahaha
Thanks for your awesome tips!! Haha true that i forget parents get dirty too haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my little one is a pain but we still managed the first time he was on the plane. Just be prepared to let him cry and apologize to the people around you 😭😭

:O I'm not scared of the crying but the Tantrums T_T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75