You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Greek Delphi: the sacred oracle, the center of the Earth. Original text and 26 photo. Part one

in #travel6 years ago

@marymik23, stunningly beautiful photos and text content. For all my love of history, I couldn't tell it like you.

Sort:  

Thank you @vipnata! I was shocked by this place, so I read a lot about it. After the Meteors, this is my second favorite place in Greece. Have you been there, too?

I like Greece very much, but I was not unfortunately in Meteors.

If you go to Greece again, be sure to visit Meteora. Have you seen my post about them?

I would love to read your post. Thanks

No problem, here it is. Please write to me when you read it. There are two parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85