You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Zealand (Part 3) -TRAVEL BLOG- Flying up a glacier in a helicopter! (video included)

in #travel6 years ago

Looks amazing! ✨

New Zealand is still on my bucket list!! I'm leaving the Netherlands myself in 3 weeks, starting in Bali and hopefully make my way too New Zealand too.

Keep up the good work! :)

Sort:  

Thank you Vladana (or should i say Vla...read that on your introduce post haha)
If you are going to be that close to New Zealand....dont make the mistake to skip it!! I have been to many countries and this one is probably the most diverse and pretty one ive been to! Hope you have enough time!
Check out my other blogs about New Zealand ( plus other countries also) and please follow me, I will do the same!
Wish you all the best with steemit, you will have the perfect opportunity when you step in to that plane!
Goede reis en geniet er van!
groetjes lucky

Haha yes Vla it is! Thanks for your kind words and giving me even more motivation to go on this trip and to New Zealand. For now I don't really have a plan so I'm definitely gonna try to make it all the way down there. I'll check out your blogs on NZ and all the other trips you've been on. Nogmaals bedankt! En ben je gaan volgen! :)
Groetjes Vla

Dank Vla! ik hou je blog in de gaten...genoeg inspiratie voor je, tijdens je reis!

Gr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45