You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BoldspiritTravels on a budget: Off we go! Cali and its “el Viajero”, Colombia. [Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America]

in #travel6 years ago

Aah reading your post is making me want to visit South America even more than I already do!

I've been traveling solo for years, yet I've never used couchsurfing, and I don't think I would have considered it if I were planning to visit the area. Glad to know you had a good experience and shared many tips related to safety. You can never be too careful! The hostel looked really nice by the way :)

Sort:  

Just followed you, i need your Follow back please
Trying to build my steemit account. am new here with lots of poetic potentials to make you reason more.
Thanks in anticipation my fellow steemit

and what was your favourite spot as a solo traveller? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68