Whistler!! Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

It has always been my dream to go to Whistler snowboarding so whilst me and my husband were over in America for a conference we thought it was the perfect opportunity to go to Canada and live our dream!!

We were not disappointed !
image

The first night we were there we woke up to 3 extra foot of snow !

image

Whistler is re-nowned for being the best snowboard destination in the world so we couldn’t wait to hit the slopes!!

image

Although with warning signs about bears we were a little on edge haha

image

It was such an amazing trip with snowfall everyday! I was in heaven and feel so grateful to have visited such an amazing place. image

I will continue my story in a second post! In the meantime I hope you enjoyed this one!

  • Verity x
Sort:  

Can't wait to see the second post! Such an incredible place :)

Thank you, I will post it later today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78