Another great time with my family at Robinsons Starmills

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I'm working as an online freelancer since year 2014, until present. It's a kind of job that offer lots of good benefits with each individual. Such as, you can have a good time freedom, work anytime or anywhere you wanted and your home is your office, working in a stress free environment and your preferred ambiance is such ideal. No boss but you have lots of clients and you can choose from them. You can spend more time with your family. A decent salary, because majority of those clients are from the foreign country and they used dollar as a fiat, but of course, your pay rate will going to vary depending on your knowledge and performance. No work experience needed, but also consider this to kick up the backside you need, I'm a bachelor's degree holder in Electronics Engineering, and I prefered working online, but I'm not closing all of those good opportunities in working outside the real world, because I considered that either in working online or in the real world, offers a same good opportunity, while fusing those together will going to be more interesting and it will surely kick it up a notch.

The time has come too fast, while I also have my own family and my baby is also growing too fast. That's why I'm planning to make another one step ahead with our future. I've decided to work abroad, while still working as a freelancer.

I'm at my first step of that plan, which is to get a passport from DFA Robinsons Starmills Pampanga. That's why, me and my family, went there yesterday. Anyone isn't allowed to get their passport without an online appointment, unless you are a senior citizen or a 7 years old of age and below, but it isn't easy to get an appointment online, because all of the slots was already taken. Fortunately, my appointment was instantly set by a processing agency here in Olongapo.

IMG_20180301_140718.jpg
Our arrival at the Robinsons Starmills Pampanga

IMG_20180301_140534.jpg
A nursery students who are performing at the stage, for their particular school activity

As I enter inside the DFA's office, my baby daughter and my wife had decided to spend their time at the Fun House beside the DFA. That's why my baby daughter took that great opportunity to rode all of those rides in that amusement facility.

IMG_20180301_141927.jpg
My baby daughter, while riding a mini carousell

IMG_20180301_142932.jpg
My baby daughter, while trying to play some video games

IMG_20180301_141657.jpgMy baby daughter, while riding a mini toy car


Out of her curiosity, she climb on that basket ball machine

After waiting for just a few minutes, I already finished all of those processes in getting a passport. My appointment was supposed to be at 4 PM, but we arrived there a few hours earlier, but the DFA at that place was too eager and they are going to call your name, in just a few minutes as you give them your paper. That's why we have lots of free time to walk and shop around that mall, and of course, to have something to eat.

IMG_20180302_093858_899.JPGLet's have something to eat to satisfied our hunger

As we are eating, my baby daughter saw a mini amusement facility, which is exclusive only for a baby, just beside the Shakey's and everything out there is visible through our window, so we've decided to let her play inside that.

IMG_20180301_162416.jpg
My baby daughter, while enjoying the slide through that amusement facility

After that fun and exciting day at the Robinsons Starmills, we've decided to go home at exactly 5 PM. We know that it wasn't going to be that easy, because we need to struggle against my baby's hyper-activeness, while riding in a bus. Once again, as expected, my baby daughter's playfulness had exploded, but thanks for the help of the cell phone apps, my baby daughter's attention was diverted on it for that moment. We arrived home at exactly 7 PM. Whew! Thanks God for that exhausting, yet so wonderful and so unforgettable day with my family.

Sort:  

That looked like fun make the most of it while you are still here

Indeed mam, and I sure will mam Daisy :)

you are exhausted yet your baby is having fun with those ride..one stone in two birds bro..enjoy your time with them...God bless

Wow nice bonding with your family sir good luck to your life in abroad sir

Relate ako sayo pre ganyan din kami dati g=ng mag anak ko nung maliit pa daughter namin..

this is something that I need to work on, to work from home and prove my husband that being an employee can be out of the picture.. that I can earn more online compared to being in a company

Pagod sir pero at least may Fam bonding din.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59