AWWW, Look at all these littles! (Be prepared, some are not that cute :D)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my! We finally made our way to the last part of Chatuchak Weekend Market Series!


So cute yet so sad. They gotta be in cages!

This last part is going to be something cute.. though some part of the post that we will be talking about might be a bit creepy to some peeps.. (Now, you're getting curious! LOLOL)

uce8vlwcno.jpg


Cute Pets!

Chatuchak Market has so many stalls and yes, all kinds of stuff you could imagine. Pets too!! No, not just all those cute little pets you have in mind (doggy, catty, birdy, and fishy.. I just want to make it sound CUTER!) but there's more!

The section is a little off the main area of Chatuchak Market though. You may need to walk a bit further to the area called 'Chatuchak Plaza'.

Oh! I literally don't know much about pet so I won't be writing the serious info but all my thought saying how cute they are in my opinion :D


l4ardcddtl.jpg

The hamsters! So cute and so littles. (If I finish explaining just that, would you start hating me? Hmm.. do so! ❤)


k3f59j91y1.jpg

Hedgehogs are so cute. One of my cousins used to have one and I'd never dared touching.. you know, all the spikes!!


owe3emsyre.jpg

Marmosets got all my heart or it didn't get anything at all? My heart's melted once I first saw these littles. This is actually my first time seeing these tiny monkeys. They are so so so dang CUTE! Totally my most favourite out of all. ❤


qqxdtljb6i.jpg

l63i7adaam.jpg

Sooooo many types of cats and dogs for you to choose from.


(Maybe cute) pets!

We're getting to the part that I was saying, some of these might be a bit creepy to some of you. Me!

My apology for not taking so many photos but I literally didn't feel like doing so.. just these few photos that I had to walk a bit closer, I felt something.. LOLOL


ylr52hp9er.jpg

3myh9lnt8u.jpg

Yes, these too! I'm not sure if they're really iguanas?? The animals like these ones look all the same to me LOLOL


lhlg4pqdxf.jpg



Snake! Yes, they do sell snakes there too. One of the shop put snakes in the boxes that look pretty much like shoe boxes and stack them on top each other.

855bh73v3y.jpg


More!

There are actually much more kinds of animals sold there at Chatuchak Market. If you're one of those that love pets / animals, you will probably enjoy this section of the market, I'm sure.

Me? Not so much LOLOL


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png
osvsr1crgg.jpg
THE CAMERA
It's so compact and affordable. Yes! It's great for vlogging as well :)
v13z6fxb2m.jpg
THE MIC
Great sound creates great video contents so yes, the mic needed
7z15n7x8z1.jpg
THE MINI TRIPOD
This thing makes my life so much easier. Yes, it does!

㋡ Check them out on AMAZON


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-20T17:46:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 194.55/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=awww-look-at-all-these-littles-be-prepared-some-are-not-that-cute-d-59cf709ada41eest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hey snakes can be cute too!

I know! Just not for me hahaha :)

You need get that last, snake :)) .... I hope you not afraid :)))

hahahaha I am so!

noooo :))) it does not move quickly and does not make a hard voice.
and you can feed him once a month. :))

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Thanks a lot. You guys rock! ❤️

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.799 which ranks you at #1284 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #52.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59