How does it feel to travel alone?

in #travel6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

Comfortable. Do whatever you like and do it your way. Sometimes, you may feel like you miss something though you could totally meet / get to know new people along the way. I do make more friends traveling alone compared to with a group. ❤
Sort:  

I like both. Travel with good company is awesome.

The first time I ever traveled alone for a big trip was to Thailand! I travel around Thailand for 2 months. It was soooo freakin nice. Acroyoga helps me meet a lot of people when traveling. It helps me find friends and other people that practice it.
Around December/January there are a lot of acroyoga people in Chaing Mai!! There are a few acroyoga festivals in Thailand during that time. That is when I like to be in Thailand! :)

True! I like to hitchhike alone...
Yet to go outsite of Europe...

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05