Stunning Historic landmark | The GIANT SWING of Bangkok | Plus+ a Thai Unique café!

in #travel6 years ago


The Giant Swing located in Bangkok. In the past, used to be used for a Brahmins-Hindu tradition for welcoming their god. Nowadays, it’s one of the landmarks around the Rattanakosin Island area in Bangkok. I love hanging out around there in the evening as it got such a nice view/ atmosphere. Big plus+ it got so many good food places around.

Just right by it is a famous Thai temple called ‘Was Sutat’. This time when we went, it’s pretty much under construction. Two of the places located right by each other were just stunning. I personally love it at night more so I would totally recommend if you ever have a chance to visit Thailand!

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm just realizing how much I am missing from this world!
there has to be a way to get out of this rat race and do what I really want! <3

Ohhhh hahaha you could totally do what you want! How come this video remind you of that, I'm curiousss hahaha ❤️

because there are lots of places in the world now I'm getting to see a bit of thailand and I'm like what am I doing?!! I have to get out there already! lol

hahaaha oh now it makes sense

You received a 75.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

@waybeyondpadthai I enjoyed the shots and time lapse along with the music. What were the photos of inside the cafe?

Thanks for watching! :) They're all old school advertisement ❤️

great shot! @eoj and I still haven't been there yet!

You should! So much good food around :D or we could go there together when I'm back in Thailand in a month or something :)

That sounds good! where are you now?

Ohh, where? @eoj is from there! We'll probably be there later this year...

I will be back in Thailand after a month .. 😀

scam!!

Thank you ! I actually clicked to check her profile because of the curiosity. Thanks again! ❤

not a problem.... gotta look out for each other... really hate these scammers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09