Sort:  

do they do this in BKK at all? Up here in Chiang Mai I haven't noticed anything happening and that is fine with me. Down in the south in Krabi and Phuket it was everywhere... like impossible to get away from the firecrackers everywhere.

I haven't seen it down South. Always stick with fam during the fest as they sell delicious vegan food so.. you know how it goes 😁😁

I have seen those bloody tradition (small one here in Nakhon Pathom) and no,not a fan.

Posted using Partiko Android

i can relate to that. I am not a fan either, but since the bar I owned in Krabi was right on the parade route, it was a very profitable day for us for people who wanted to spectacle while not being in the sun and you know,... getting drunk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77