You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sign of life from our Asian trip. / Lebenszeichen von unserer Asienreise.

in #travel6 years ago

Whoa! You will be travelling A LOT! :D Now I'm getting itchy feet LOL Glad I came across the post so I got to know you will also be travelling here to BKK. I am around and would be more than happy to meet up and show you around a bit if you'd like, of course! :)

Anyways, say hi to the lil one and Safe travel! :)

Sort:  

Do you have a discord account? We can't promisse that we would be able to arrange another separate meeting since we don't spend many days in Bangkok
But we could still try it out, perhaps we could arrange it with our other Thai friends 😊, if their schedule allows that.

Oh, glad to see the reply! My discord is WAYBEYONDPADTHAI#7663 and yes, would be cool to meet all. I have met P Maya before and been talking once in a while so it sure won't be akward :D haha Talk soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80