Bangkok's MUST VISIT - JJ GREEN NIGHT MARKET | You can't go wrong with this one ! DTube Daily

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Woohooo!

JJ Green is totally one of my favourite place to hang out in Bangkok as it actually get everything you would ask for, food, drink, clothes, and oh well, that's pretty much all I want. This time, I went with 3 friends, Kui, Joethee and Natalie. We had beef noodle as a dinner then walked around a bit before we hit a bar called 'Wanglang', rooftop bar with live music. Got a bit tipsy and the night ended well..

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good vibes! Cant wait to visit!

Can't wait to see you actually! hahaha :D gonna be even better vibes! LOLOL hahah

Awesome video! It's amazing how many clips you've edited into just this one video. They're always so much fun to watch. Being away from Bangkok for a number of months now, I do have to say that I miss the Leo's over ice. 😀

LOLOL Leo's over ice! haha yeah, sometimes I do these long vids with lots of footages in it but sometimes I just do the small ones on specific topics. Trying to make my way and experiment to see what's best. Thanks for watching ! and totally let me know when you're in town! :)

Well, you're sure doing a great job. I'm slowly getting back into making videos. Ever since my Steemit account opened I've been posting every day. I want to get on Dtube as well. When I do, maybe you can check it out. For sure about BKK too. 😉

I sure will. 😊😊

Seems a very nice place and chill...... write it down will be the must visit item. Thanks beauty

Totally give me a shout when you come visit ! :) Thanks for watching hunnn ❤ ❤ ❤

yes . of course and you must bring me to have some good food ~~~ ;p

น่าสนุกมากแต่เมาป่าวค่ะน้องโม

หน้ามันก็จะแดงๆ งงๆ หน่อยค่ะ 555555 ❤

Or I might think you're crazy 🤣🤣🤣

Only at times when it gets sunny ;)

hahahahahahahaha, looks like you had an amazing time!!! and wow! Your face got really red at the end. My friend, when he drinks beer, his face is even more red than yours :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Gotta come drink all together and have this competition called 'Who's more red WIN' LOLOL

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83