Prairie Dog

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

My family is still traveling around the country, enjoying an epic American road trip. Unfortunately, we’ve been so busy that I keep forgetting to post to Steem!

Here’s a photo of a prairie dog screaming to one of his friends that I took in the Badlands National Park. I totally lucked out getting this as I just happened to be taking the photo when he yelled and arched his back.

Lucky me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is so cute. Have never seen this before. 😂 Love it. Sorry for not upvoting but my vp is currently on the beach recharging the batteries after some hectic upvoting shenanigans. 🙄 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

The prairie dogs are adorable! They make this cute little chattering noise and then they suddenly scream and duck into their holes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58