You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Route for The Dodge Mahal

in #travel6 years ago

F.Y.I. - Washington State is just a horrible place to spend the summer. If you come during that time, you will fall into the illusion that it is paradise, that the sun always shines and it never rains! :)

While it is true, one shouldn't travel here during the summer as they will be tempted to move here, in all seriousness, I look forward to reading about your travels and perhaps get an opportunity to meet you both when in Seattle.

Warmest Regards,

Wes

Sort:  

This made me LOL - I can’t wait to visit WA in the horrible summer 😜 I’ll heed your advice about the temporary paradise. Awesome that you’re in Seattle! We’d love to meet up! We’ll keep ya posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67