Sort:  

Ahh, I'm so glad you found me here. And yes, over the next few weeks I'll be traveling all over SouthEast Asia and sharing my journey here. Let me know if you have any questions about Steem or Steemit though, I'm happy to help!!

Thank you very much ~ I look forward take you up on your offer ~ 🤗💛 ~ And to further follow your journey :)

I have found my question now ~ 😄 ~ but it may be a rather difficult one as by investigation I found no absolutely clear and rather contradictory information... So the question would be if it is legal / allowed / completely fine to use all ˋfree to monetize´ music to be found on the YouTube-library on D-Tube as well...??
....Perhaps I should post my question it in a blogpost as it would probably be interesting to know for many... ~
Anyway...! From what I see your travel is magic and I would quite wish to be in your shoes ~ 🦋 ~ !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83