You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (EN-IND) Sad Feeling When I Have Been Visiting The Zoo [Story Of My Life #4]

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for posting about the zoo. I do not like them because the animals are prisoners and made to live in very small worlds when Nature made them to be free.

I especially feel very much sympathy for the elephants. Their nature is to travel freely and to browse as they move. They prefer to live in large family groups and they are very intelligent and sensitive animals. Seeing them in a zoo makes my heart hurt for them.

Will

Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I don't like to visit the zoo. So much pain.

Thanks for reading my posts. Nice to meet you on Steemit @willymac

Nice to meet you also, my new friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65