You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Travel Destinations in November Part 2! (Haas Picks)

in #travel5 years ago

Fun Post Haas. I'm still in Europe...in November! Who had the brilliant Idea to have Steemest in Poland in November!.....After reading this post I'm ready to head to the Caribbean, way more my climate. Hope you have been well my friend!

Sort:  

hahah Dan enjoy the Steemfest! I think it can really benefit your account, hope you will meet many interesting people. Wish I could make it, but work still keeps me here. Decided to leave my job in April and travel for a bit to clear my head and look into next adventures.
Keep traveling and enjoying my friend, hope you and your girl are doing wel! as always very happy for you that you can live your lifestyle

Thanks. Haas. Steemfest has been almost overwhelming...almost. Maybe today will put me over the edge. Congratulations on making such a big decision, and thank you for your kind words. Any ideas on where you plan to travel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92