You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Palm Branch Hut

in #travel5 years ago

You guys still in the Phillipines? Until how long? I'm heading to Bali in 48 hours. I just realized I've now been traveling for 13 years! So I'm officially ready for the interview if you still want to do it. My skype is dan.gardner.82

Feel free to stop by my blog and share some of that SP love. Wishing you guys the very best! From Krabi Town Thailand!

Sort:  

Dan! We are totally still up to it! Right now we have been traveling on such a fast pace that we have been online so little!! As soon as we base in Hanoi for the next 3 months in April we will be right with you on skype! Cannot wait! 🤩 And, oh boy, 13 years!!! You definitely have some inspiring stories to share!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I too am about to pick up my travel pace around Bali and then Lombok with my Lovely Bali friend ;) She is a doll! We'll work it out when the time is right. Enjoy your travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81