Real Life Captured #188: Prague Czech Republic! Part Seventeen (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel5 years ago

Hey there my Steemit friends! In this "Real Life Captured Series" I do my best to bring you exactly that; the real life captured from destinations all around the world! After Twelve years of travel experience my favorite thing to do is walk around! That's right, I simply like to go to foreign countries and walk around. I observe (and now photograph) the people, food, culture, way of everyday life and bring it to you in this "Real Life Captured Series".

Prague the Capital of the Czech Republic offered an opportunity to capture the real life of one of the most beautiful and most touristed cities in all of Europe. Taking real life photos in this city was a far different experience than lets say, Cusco Peru.

Photographing life in a place like Cusco; rich in Inca indigenous culture is a world away from this western modern city of Prague. From the vantage point of a westerner, here in Prague we'll see things a bit more on the normal side in comparison. No 80 year old women in indigenous garb walking their llama around town just to say the least.

None the less, there were still interesting things to see and capturing the essence of a location and the real life is what I do. So for better or worse, welcome to Prague! Now come along and let's have a look around!

I wasn't alone looking at this maybe homeless guy with two dogs.

That guy on the stool is in total chill mode!

There were a lot of places like this throughout the city.

I'm a fan of phone booth photography!

Prague City in one photo!

They turned this old trolley into a cafe.

Biker week in Prague!

Looking down at the biggest museum in the city.

Many ways to get that money!

A closer look at the museum. Looks like it's going under a little reconstruction.

With over 12 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @broncnutz @slowwalker @twinner @pfunk @gtg @gavvet @kommienezuspadt @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @monika-homa @karenmckersie @travelfeed @steemitworldmap @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @gillianpearce @makeithappen @schmidthappens @justyy @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @flipstar @jedau @magicmonk @holm @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @margaretwise @gregbit @janusface @fitinfun @bxlphabet @lizanomadsoul

THANK YOU

I support these people for witness and you can too!

@lukestokes.mhth @qurator @pfunk @jutssy @mahdiyari @gtg @timcliff @roelandp @good-karma @blocktrades @ausibitbank @aggroed @teamsteem @pharesim

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

New to Steemit? Join now with this link! https://account.steem.ninja?ref=world-travel-pro

!steemitworldmap 50.087536 lat 14.421035 long d3scr

Check Out My Free E-Book Published on Steemit!

How to Live Travel Pro! An In-depth Guide on How to Budget Travel Around the World.

Sort:  

I have always wanted to go to Prague! Lovely pictures. I’m assuming they weren’t taken in February. Looks like you must have been there in the summer months? This makes me long for t-shirt weather!

I think one of the possibly homeless guy’s dogs is a cat. 😁

Haha. I think you are right about the cat. Good to see you stopping by. And no this is when I was there back in July last summer. Now I've escaped to Thailand for the winter. I can only imagine how cold it is back in New York where I'm from. Hope you have been well. -Dan

Doing well! But it’s super cold here — 15 degrees and a foot of snow on the ground. I’ll be going to Mexico for spring break, though. Woo hoo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mexico is going to be awesome! I'm sure you'll enjoy!

Yes, I’m sure it will be awesome. I’m officially addicted to travel!

I was wondering what that old human being was doing at the first picture

I'm pretty sure he was just picking up his dog.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=real-life-captured-188-prague-czech-republic-part-seventeen-10-photos-with-travel-pro-captions-1549684886


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99