Travel Pro Places of Interest #10: Art Village! Puerto Montt, Patagonia Chile! Full Travel Pro Commentary (5 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

Hey there my Steemit Friends! In this Travel Pro Video Series we focus on specific places of interest for a given location. This may come in the form of parks, museums, beaches, Cathedrals, and much more. Always an interesting series and always informative! Now come along with the Travel Pro and let's have a look around!

With over 11 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a Steemit post just for you!

This blog would not be possible without the support of.....

@lukestokes @sndbox @gringalicious @eturnerx @natureofbeing @slowwalker @newhope @ripperone @mangos @ausbitbank @alexis555 @redes @gavvet @flipstar @magicmonk @darthnava @doitvoluntarily @broncnutz @joythewanderer @onealfa @theywillkillyou @heyitshaas @czechglobalhosts @kommienezuspadt @margaretwise @gregbit @hansikhouse @voronoi @janusface @twinner @fitinfun @bxlphabet @suerisue @qurator @yankee-statman @luzcypher @phortun @karenmckersie @world5list @chefsteve @offoodandart @k4r1nn @liflorence @cecicastor @intrepidsurfer @oldtimer @makeithappen @schmidthappens @lavater @xsasj @extremeromance @jedau

THANK YOU

Video/photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

!steemitworldmap -41.477741 lat -72.951709 long d3scr

Sort:  

I love these little artisan type markets. Interesting products and people. BTW I have been known to buy extra clothing when travelling to cold places and then donating them when I leave because I just can't stand being cold!

These markets are great. A lot of fun. Sometime you just need a winter hat don't you!

Dude, I so feel you on the cold weather ! Santiago sounds much more ideal, weather-wise. All the wild cats ! Wow. Nice little film. Cheese and fish and arts and crafts. Looking forward to some Santiago footage. Safe travels !

Hey Tracy! Thank you I really enjoy making these videos. Santiago videos to be posted soon ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=world-travel-pro
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-pro-places-of-interest-10-art-village-puerto-montt-patagonia-chile-full-travel-pro-commentary-5-min-video-1526005459


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Not sure why but that place didn't do much for me @world-travel-pro. I didn't realise you'd cut your trip short by 7 days!

78 degrees is starting to get a little hot for me. 😁

Sorry for the late response Gill. I just went from Tampa Florida, to NYC, to Albany. Including a NYC steemit meet up. Patagonia didn't do if for me in general. Lot's of people can't take the heat, but I just can't take the cold! Have a great day!

Hi Dan! As always, it's fun to see what you're seeing as you follow your adventure. Really gorgeous fish and some of those cheeses looked really good too yum...

So great that in your life you can choose the temperatures that best suit you. I completely agree that temps around 70 are great! I loved Oaxaca where it was 74 in the day just about all year round with gentle sea breezes, ahh so much nicer than where I am now in a sweater ;-).

EXACTLY! I just hate the feeling of being cold. Then again I'm a bit odd. 95 and humid doesn't bother me, where most people would be melting. You and I have so much in common, but if you reply....ME TOO! That would be shocking ;)

Have a great day Ruth!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99