Travel Pro Price is Right Game is Postponed Until Further Notice - Last week's winner is @joythedog

in #travel5 years ago

I want to thank everyone who enjoyed playing this game and who has supported it through up-votes over the past year.

However due to the low price in Steem and lack of support the game will be postponed until further notice.

Last weeks winner: @joythedog guessed 4.86
Guayaquil Ecuador: Hot Sauce = 4.68

Sort:  

Yes, we are sinking like a tank right now Dan, @world-travel-pro.

LOOK AT THIS:

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=world-travel-pro&t=PAL

You are a whale or orca at pal, and are leaving money on the table. I just found out about this and wrote a post.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/will-palcoin-be-my-new-best-friend

My number and everyone I have looked at so far is in this same state. We are not voting our pal properly. So we all need to fix this as I have said in the post I just linked.

Have you been claiming your free steem accounts? This is where they now need to be used.

I hope I am making sense. I need sleep and will get it now.

Back soon.

Hey Sharon. So sorry for the very late reply. I've been occupied hanging out with family in NY then down to Florida. So I'm doing a lot of catching up. I recall saying I got a 200USD of pal when I got my airdrop, oops, I did my math wrong, that was 2 dollars. I can't imagine spending my time there for such little money...like your article mentions. Even steemit I'm having a hard time spending my time here for such little money now.

If there is an auto post set up on palnet I'll go ahead and do that. Do you know if there is one?

Thanks for the info. I'm leaving to Ecuador tonight, go go go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73