You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #57 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

DSC_2260.jpg

Bagan, Myanmar
I took this picture 4 days ago on my travel in Myanmar. The location was in Bagan, the famouse Pagoda (Temple) province of Burma. The view from the tower Viewpoint Tower where I went up to was absolutely breathtaking.

Sort:  

That shot definitely makes me want to visit that place. Awesome view!

Thanks buddy! Oh please, go there as soon as you can! Trust me, it's such an unique place in Asia. Its really incredible! @betterthanhome

maybe next year. next is Australia again.

It sure does look amazing!

Absolutely, Thanks Tomas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69