Photography Journey #002

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend's !

Welcome to my blog !

Here is my today's photography !

Success comes to those who dedicate everything to their passion in life. To be successful, it is also very important to be humble and never let fame or money travel to your head. A. R. Rahman


Thank you for visiting !

Sort:  

I agree completely. Passion is the driver to success. Very inspiring words, thanks for sharing with a lovely photo

Thank you for the compliment !

Mister, if you want your nice origin photo be promoted to be sold...Please send one photo to andyanthaher@gmail. I also like your photo. cheers

Thank you buddy for your offer but I don't wanna sale my picture I wanted to share them here only ! and bdw I've my account on 500px

This picture looks beautiful and also thanks for sharing.
Kindly follow back....Thanks

Thank you for your appreciation buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67