Sort:  

Nice photography , thanksfor sharing 🎓 🎓 🎓

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback @hdmed ! It's a pleasure for me to share any good content. In fact, it's a duty and the reason why we are here in this community.

True, keep the good work and we will promote it. Don't forget to put images source and authors copyright.
Nice to meet you

@hdmed I'd be really glad if you help me because promoting content is the hardest point for new minnows. I truly spent the whole day yesterday trying to take nice and good shots of this park. That's why I wish to get more upvotes like my other post about Chefchaouen. And you're right, as a newbie I often forget to mention the image sources soemtimes, I just mention te fact that they belong to me sometimes. This is what caused some problems but I will ensure to add them in next posts.

see you next publication. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69