You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You let strangers stay in your house? Why couchsurfing rocks!

in #travel6 years ago

That is very cool, I didn't know it existed. I'll tell my young ones about it and, who knows, it might even come in handy for myself and the other half sometime. Thanks for sharing.
I found you because @honeysim has included you in the payitforward contest. I was lucky to enjoy the same privilege when I started out on steemit. There's lots of help available here and mostly you don't even have to look for it. Have fun and keep posting :) As a fellow Australian you could check out @teamaustralia :)

Sort:  

thank you @ydraz for stopping by and showing Garth some love and for the tips....I am sure he very much appreciates it.

Thank you. Yes, I would recommend telling people about it. It is a great way to travel the country or to meet people if you have a bit of extra room.
Thanks again to @honeysim for the assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68