Art Gallery in Rotorua -New Zealand Travel Stories #11

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Neuseeland u Australien 2398 (2).JPG

Rotorua was a place I really liked in New Zealand. My friend and me who travelled there together discovered a lot of magical places there. Especially the Maori Village in town that I will tell you about in my next post. In this post I wanted to show you this cool piece of art that I was allowed to sit on by the gallery manager.

Neuseeland u Australien 2396.JPG

In the evening we noticed that we forgot to buy food during this day so we improvised with some white oreo chocolate, apples, toast bread and some sour sweet as a decoration. It was really tasty eventhough it might look a bit weird. Also when you cook next to the beach you always have the problem that you might get sand in our food...

Neuseeland u Australien 2252.JPG

I loved this easy livestyle of wild camping and hitch hiking in New Zealan. Ushually people do not bother you. Except of course if they are policemen. We camped right next to the lake of Roturua but always woke up with the sunrise to pack our stuff and discover more of the beautiful town. I hope you liked this little post about what to cook if you only got some snacks...

Previous parts of the story:

Portrait of a beautiful girl -1
Tribal drawing & text about Ta Moko -2
Lake Mangamahoe - Drawing + Photography -3
Cape Reinga - Lighthouse Drawing + Photography -4
Poem (1/2) +Drawing + Photos -5
Poem (2/2) +Drawing + Photos -6
Weed Smoker Drawing + Photos -7
Goat Island Photography + Drawing -8
A sunny day at Matherson Bay -9
Time travelling in Auckland -10

Neuseeland u Australien 2395.JPG

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60