Inspired in Essaouira (original art)

in #travel6 years ago

image

Yesterday was a very creative day for me and @sature. Essaouira is super inspiring and the place to go for travelling artists. At the hidden beach (@sature explained the way to it in his post) we found many colourful tiles and crested this spiral with them.

image

You can see the variety of tiles we could find in a short time. If you ever want to do a mosaic you can find the right material on the beach for shure.

image

Before enhoying the beach and a salty bath there we stayed with some local artists who invited me to paint with them. After the swimming we joined them for ramadan breakfast.

image

This is the painting I created. Later we drew portraits of each other which was fun as well. Thank you for reading and stay tuned for more Morocco travel art.

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This is a long journey for you.
Who painted me want to be honest ordinary painting but have imagination that is out of bounds and the month of ramadan that is very good for the Muslim thanks for sharing your trip with @sature.
I will resteem this post hope you always succeed

hopefully your trip please my good friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from you my friend. please help my blog entry once a friend yes @yoganarchista

The mosaic and the painting are both very beautiful. I hope you are enjoying a beautiful time during your travels @yoganarchista

haha :)
you are very sweet, my dear friend.
I liked what you did with tiles. you are very creative. I think Moroccan travel is beautiful. Enjoy. hugs

Thank you <3 much love <3

That's a great art...i appreciate your painting.
Thanks for sharing this post. upvote and resteemit done.

Thank you very much for your comment and support ;) ill check out your blog as well ;)

Most welcome.... have a nice day.

I think it was a very interesting moments for you...but how can you found those colorful tiles in beach....anyway good creativity and your art is also good...you looks well...have a nice day..

@yoganarchista, That would be marvelous art work. Also you wear well matching kit to Morocco. You're the art fashion of the arts.

That's really cool. I guess I can get some motivation and might plagrise it because in two weeks I would be visiting USA for six weeks first time so I will also be doing fun stuff there.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wonderful photography. Looking just awesome.thats a great art. I appreciate your painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99