Traveling destroys loniless

in #travel6 years ago

I like that crustacean that carries my house on me. To me everywhere it is cozy! In Asia, Europe, Russia: the main sea, good internet, fresh fruit and warm weather.

  • I do not know anyone? So I organize a meeting without problems and I will re-introduce the rest for the company.

  • Do not know the local language? After living in Barcelona, ​​I realized that with gestures you can find out everything. Everything means that everything is right: whether there are eggs in this sandwich (it was very funny), the number of the departed bus (suddenly yours), as well as showing indignation, joy, anger, and how else if it is Spain 😄

Something broke, lost, blocked the card and there is no cash in the wallet? There will always be kind people who will help me while I'm passing this fascinating game. "Think yourself up to yourself, and then realize and get rid of them." :))

1.png

In traveling, I realized that loneliness does not exist, so that it does not happen - my cozy world is always inside me and that life is much more wonderful and beautiful than my thoughts about it. Do you like to travel? And do you have a feeling of home with the city, the country where you live? 😊

Sort:  

I realized that loneliness does not exist

if you seek it, it will become non-existence!
maybe you call it solitude. you got my point by the way, thank for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59