Sort:  

Echt ein schönes Bild das muss ich schon sagen.

Ich wünschte es wäre endlich mal Sommer 🙈

Thats a nice picture 👍
I whish it was sumner 🙈

I miss summer as well! Missing the heat of the sun mostly @golemenius

I love the tone of your photographs

did you use any editing tools?

I took this photo using vscocam and slightly manipulated the fade.
Other than that nothing more. @queenbee

Woah nice! VSCO is my favorite editing tool too. But it is hard for me to get this kind of mood to my pictures. Haha

You'll eventually get there. I take fewer pictures now than before,
which is depressing. Hope everything goes well for you. We should speak soon! @queenbee

Yes, I'll keep practicing. I hope everything goes well for you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57