The color of happiness

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good morning/ evening =D

What associations do you have with the Yellow color?
I bet that more than a half of You will answer - the Sun!
Sure... the most commont, one of the most important associations!
I also head answers: small chicken, yellow tulip.
But for me from this moment Yellow will be accosiated only with the immense field of canola in the spring.

IMG_1340.JPG

IMG_1348.JPG

IMG_1345.JPG

IMG_1333.JPG

IMG_1332.JPG

IMG_1330.JPG

with love,
Ms. J.

Sort:  

Amazing view. Beautiful landscapes

Thanks a lot!

It's actually a dream of mine to own a large field like this one. A house at the top, my wife will lie on my chest as we lounge in the balcony and watch our kids run around.

You are so romantic =)

I really enjoy your photos. They give me a very peaceful feeling of enjoyment.

Nice to read such feedback! Thank You !

I love that color, it's so beautiful !

I also like yellow very much!

nice view @yule4ka. the image looks fantastic and a bit fabulous aswell. really love your photography. a refreshing click.

Thank you, my friend! )

I have never seen canola field. I have heard about canola, I don't realize they are so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for feedback =) nice that people can discover world here =D

I have never seen the Carolina field! It's beautiful! Where is this place? Love the open space. It would be our dream to live in a place like that. Is your house near by the field? Thank you for sharing @yule4 ka!

It is in Slovakia, near Poland! =)
I live in Poland =)

Thank you for your response. Love your photos.

Recently, I took a tour of European countries and went to numbers of cities of those countries, Budapest, Bratislava,Vienna, Linz, Cesky Krumlov, and Passau.

Hi @yule4ka! That's very beautiful. May I take one of your drawings for my cover image?

If you won’t put in to the internet from your name-you can save the picture to your devise.

Beautiful colourful photography. 🔰🌿🔰

Keep it continue.

Saludos excelente imágenes, aquí en mi país el amarillo en la bandera de Venezuela simboliza nuestras riquezas, y para ami el amarillo lo relación con Dios que es un reflejo de luz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97