Hometown And My Childhood Memories

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

What comes to mind when you see the green scenery, rice fields and the flow of rivers flowing on the edge of the rice fields?
You will surely think beautiful, comfortable and cool. Yes that's the view that is in my hometown.
The atmosphere that always makes me miss to return to my hometown.
Enjoying the expanse of rice fields stretching under the foot of the mountain, and playing water in the river that flows clear among the rocks of the river.

image


image


image


image


image

An old big tree reminds me of the time when I and some of my friends played under the shade of this tree.
A swing made of used tires, there used to be decorate this tree. Where we play swings alternately while waiting for the day before the afternoon, and return to play water in the river.

image


image


image


image

Although much has changed, but my village is still beautiful, cool and comfortable.
My childhood memories, and now I can tell my children. And I'm very grateful to still be able to invite my children to enjoy the beauty of my hometown.

image


image


image

How about your childhood and your hometown?
I am sure you all must have a wonderful story about your childhood and your hometown.

Location : Baturaja-OKU, South Sumatera-Indonesia

Regards @yuslindwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76