You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing trip to Thailand´s highest mountain, Doi Inthanon - My travel diary

in #travel7 years ago

I think what made it more beautiful was the hospitality you guys received over there... that's the most important thing you expect as a traveler.. Because no way we're not gonna get in trouble when visiting a new place.. lol. We always do. And this is the core element that represents a country overall.. Something that I can proudly say about my own country, Pakistan, too.

You will get landscapes, you will find the best raves everywhere... coming across nice people is something that's rare in this world today.

Sort:  

Ohh maybe I should visit Pakistan as well one day because I just love it if you know you always have somebody who helps. That´s different in Austria here actually nobody would care about such a situation which is very sad.

You really should.. I am certain about the fact that you'll love it over here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69