Travel and See How Wonderful World

in #travel6 years ago

I get a quote: "if travel was free, you'd never see me again".

I fell in love with traveling.
For me, traveling gave me many experience not only about people but also about universe and feelings.
Traveling increase my heart, how I feel, how I think, how I treat the other.
Traveling improve my love..
Love to live, love to laugh, love to give, love to understanding, love to forgive, love to tolerance, and etc.
Wherever I go to I felt more wise. Accept whatever God gave for me. Gratitude!
Learn in every situation. Learn that nobody perfect. And how beautiful Iam when I be myself 😊

IMG_6185.JPG

Travel around the world was my dream. Sometime I don't believe I can reach it. Travel need money, and I need work in a long years for collect the money to buy a ticket.

Sometimes I feel envy and wondering how people can do it and I can not? 🤷🏻‍♀️
I know all the things need an effort.
I wish I can make my dream come true.

Visiting another place, stranger place. Gave me feeling that I can't explain. Like a pleasure but made the heart full. My lung full of oxygen. Like I want to hug every people that I met.. and want to say that how beautiful you are.

IMG_6134.JPG

I'am like crazy kids who was dream about fairytales. Go anywhere in every world corners. Enjoy what God creates. Then find my spouse..
happily ever after 😁

IMG_6121.JPG

Over all..
I love travel..
I love every place that I visited.
New place. New people. New friends. New world. New experience. New feelings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72