I found my dream tree house!!! 🤩 🌳🏠

in #travel5 years ago

This was an amazing find in the heart of the jungle on Koh Samui, Thailand.


photo.png

DSC06579.JPG

If you enjoy this kind of content please follow @zalb, upvote, resteem and comment!

follow

Sort:  

The landscape is so beautiful! I wish I could visit Thailand one day.

I can feel the peace through the photo! Great capture, I am glad you enjoyed :)

Thanks, it was amazing!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Wow -- I love these photos what a view!~!

It is so nice. maybe in the future will go there. Thailand is Magic!!!
have you ever come to Italy?

Wow! This looks beautiful 😍

yeah! amazing! please, give me the address!! i want to live there!

Hi!
How is the sea? I would like to ho there this summer

Super cool! I visited Thailand only once, but cannot wait to go back there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much for sharing this posting!! Im looking new potential natural composition for my next second treehouse. Your pictures seems promising !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73