Traveling the Greek islands! Sea and forests.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Traveling the Greek islands! Sea and forests.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS I love the easy walks along the sea. The smells of the sea and the pines fills your senses and calms your mind. I hope you enjoy this little trip into the forests of Greece! I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading my post and please consider #upvoting this post, #following me, and leaving a #comment. If you would like to help me even more please consider #re–steeming me so I am able to reach your audience as well. I look forward to posting daily content with all of you. Till then, Thank you.
Sort:  

nice place for traveling

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushi.

Thank you sharminakter. I give away a chance to win painting that I do as well. Take a look>:)
https://steemit.com/art/@zeitlini/win-usd250-paris-river-sceney-painting-2-5-winner

thank you sharminakter. I give away a chance to win painting that I do as well. Take a look>:)
https://steemit.com/art/@zeitlini/win-usd250-paris-river-sceney-painting-2-5-winners

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65