You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Life You Don’t Need A Vacation From

in #travel6 years ago

Oh man that sounds awesome on paper for sure! I have worked myself into a family and stuff but am working myself back out. I call it underemployed because it is challenging financially but man do I love the freedom.

Just need a big chunk so I can get myself a cottage and then I am set!

You follow @davedickeyyall right? Just a gypsy on an adventure and he is singing the same song. Plus he is funny as shit.

Sort:  

That's cool Z! Yah I like the recreational property idea too but just the land and a shack or two just under the 'need a permit' limit so I pay no property tax hardly and drive on and off the property as I wish. That's where I'm going to put my money one day if it all works out for me. Something nice on the water like Lake Simcoe where I grew up or such.

Don't know Dave but gave him a follow and will check him out. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50