TRAVEL TO LISBON IN PORTUGUL>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

in #travel6 years ago

"Lisbon is the capital of Portugal. And it is very very nice city in Portugal. My friend lives in there. When I was travel to Portugal i used to live in this city .it is really amazing.Most of the people here are speaking in Portuguese language not English .So this is the difficult part in my travel .So i request my steemians to learn little bit Portuguese then it will be easy ton communicate with others."

http://guia-viagens.aeiou.pt/lisboa-e-considerada-o-2-o-melhor-destino-europeu-de-2015-11420/

"Resident place means resident area is very good compare to my country.The House well decorated and very very clean.If you stay in house you will feel you are in hotel ".

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/destinations/europe/portugal/lisbon/

I always thankful to my steem friends who appreciate my work and upvoted me.
special thanks to >>>>>>
@eliashossain,@hr1@afroz72 and more......

By @ziaur

Sort:  

Lisbon is a great city I love Lisbon city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79