You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #166: Kiev Ukraine! Part Four (10 photos with Travel Pro Captions!)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

This post of yours is special for me. I wasn't born in Kyiv (Kiev in russian) but I live here for last 10 years, and I am ukrainian. It is sooo nice to read all these - about yr roots, and your experience - thank you! Its so touching. Such a pity, we could met and I'd show your Kyiv from locals ))

You'r right, Ukraine is a country of big contrasts. Hope you'l come over again :)

Sort:  

Shoot I wish I found you while I was in town. Next time I'll definitely get a hold of you. Thanks for the nice comment. Also I'm about to post a video of the Military Band playing on Independence Day.

that will be awesome..

Next time you should!
And look forward to seeing the video from Independence Day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01