Blog#1 - Saigon in my heart

in #travel6 years ago

The year 2016 I went to Saigon to work and decided to stay here.
First feel for me as Saigon very hot and crowded and noisy. Yet I loved Saigon, love Saigon human ever since.
sai gònn.jpg

To Saigon, you should stroll through the Notre Dame Cathedral. Ancient beauty and magnificent architecture, it has existed for hundreds of years old and always attracts the attention of domestic and foreign tourists.
nhàthow.jpg
Notre Dame Cathedral was built during Vietnam was a French colony
sai gònvdd.jpg

From Notre Dame Cathedral, you walk to the Post Office in Ho Chi Minh City and Ben Thanh Market. These are all historical monuments made a great Saigon Vietnam.
buu diện.jpg

Saigon people are very friendly and cute. You may encounter a motorcycle taxi uncle caring for your directions, transporting you to visit Saigon and tell stories about Saigon fun. In Saigon, people do not distinguish between rich and poor. The rich and the poor are eating together on a street or shop shoulder sidewalk.
fff.jpg

To Saigon, you go eat breakfast with rice plates, noodle then sat sipping a cup of coffee. An idyllic morning and familiar. chợ.jpg

Saigon noisiest night. Saigon people always gathered together to drink until 12am. Sad they drink, the more fun they drink, sometimes out of money they still drink. Drinking is shared, was cleared of what remains of the day, slightly drunk drink to forget. Light up to soak life and forget about the old story. It became a feature in Saigon.
nhậu.jpg


I used to think I would not stay here, but ever since I love Saigon as his family. I'd stick with it throughout the rest of his life here.

Sort:  

I will meet you in Saigon next year.

I went to Saigon one time and will definitely come back. Let introduce me to more beautiful places in your contryside :)))

I’m thinking of visiting Saigon about 3 years from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43