Adventure Looking for Opponent

in #travel6 years ago

you have adventure looking for an opponent opponents that can make you calm and happy ....? I found it in a beach,
lies in Asia, namely Bali, Indonesia. Follow me adventure, you are free to do anything.
just do not disturb some big fish there. Hahahha -- this is very interesting.

Episode 1 Adventure Looking for Opponent.png

Perhaps I had to travel almost 12 hours from Lisbon, Portugal and it is very tiring to transit multiple times with different planes.

Episode 1 Adventure Looking for Opponent.png

Screenshot_18.png

Rest for 3 hours, then I went out looking for an opponent opponents who can make me happy ... I loved the challenge of the water and the mountains. But there I just got the sea so beautiful. All day I play and challenge the blue waves
that is soft.

Adventure Looking for Opponent.png

I went back to the Inn's front-room pool, to get cool ... it's really great ... it's really fun ... I love Bali ... and they are so friendly there.

Thank for visit in my Adventure....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67