The little wonders of Life | My Travel to the Nature

in #travel6 years ago

We all have these little things that brightens us up no matter in whatever mood we are in. There are few things that fascinate me to the core of my being

Kita semua memiliki hal-hal kecil yang membuat kita tidak peduli dalam suasana hati apa pun yang akan kita hadapi. Ada beberapa hal yang membuat saya terpesona pada inti keberadaan saya.

Yesterday I had an amazing trip to the sea. In this place is very beautiful nature.

Kemarin saya mendapat perjalanan yang luar biasa ke laut. Di tempat ini alamnya sangat indah.

Today I want to show you the green plants that grow near the sea.

Hari ini saya ingin menunjukkan kepada Anda tanaman hijau yang tumbuh di dekat laut.

Results camera : Samsung J5

Location : Lamreh

Don't forget to upvote the post if you like it, and leave a comment to let me know what you think of this post!

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @zulmia.devi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71