it's delicious

in #traveladvice4 years ago

On the day I went on a date with my brother at the end of the year

The restaurants I want to go are all closed

My brother said that this is a delicious chain store

Where I took it. Because I ate it so delicious

I was so moved this time that I was playing near Gangnam Station

I visited Gangnam Station with a sense of authenticity .

image.png

I met you at work on Friday, so I was expecting you to wait.

Because of the corona, all the restaurants are free.

Those who sat at the table next to us have made reservations

We were almost third place.

Is it empty ...? It's already been a month and a half ago

image.png

Seeing that there is also a warm space where you can wait in cold weather

It's a really popular house ~

Even when I ate in Bangi-dong, there were so many people

I went to the beginning and was moved to search for a storm.

It was said to have been introduced as a restaurant for Lee Young-ja ,

Already famous house! Unfortunately, in Bucheon, Incheon,

Only in Songdo, other chain stores are located near Gangnam.

It is characterized by being crowded ...

There were places like Bundang, Mapo, and Mokdong.


image.png

Gangnam Station Chadol Samhap The interior is really empty.

Looking at the photo, it seems like eating alone,

We always sit side by side and eat

The great thing about Gangnam Station's authenticity is that it grills meat.

The couple sat side by side and ate all the meat

No, I was curious or I was unkind

On this day, the staff in charge of our table was unkind.

I do n’t know if you ’re busy like Bang-dong,

The feeling of throwing some grilled meat on the front plate (?)

image.png

There are many other menus

Hanwoo Chadol Samhap Order 2 servings with 23,000 won per person first!

Even if the price includes high-end Korean beef and expensive gyoza

150g 23,000 won is quite expensive

If you really eat it, you will continue to be surprised by too little.

Rather than having to eat in this house, enjoy only moderate taste

It is recommended to move to another place ..

image.png

Gangnam Station Chadol Samhap The point of this house is various kimchi and herbs

In Bangi-dong, make tea stone sushi so you can eat it

Rice and sauce were also provided, but there is no concept here.

Additional orders were possible, but Woong Mugger ~

image.png

Myeongnamul and Baek Kimchi are so awesome

When you come here, you are very grateful for Gat kimchi.

When I first went to eat, I fell in love

ㅋㅋ In the end, my mom ordered from home shopping

The taste of the house is not good !!

image.png

This is Gat kimchi .... Since I went to and from the store

I fell in love and asked to go think and eat every day.

It was because of this fresh kimchi taste.

But what's going on, chain stores, but the taste difference is so severe for each branch? !!!

It was a taste that I could taste even if I ordered it on the Internet ...

I want to eat this again so let's go

I screamed at my brother. Honestly, I was completely disappointed.

image.png

image.png

Bake at Chadol Samhap Jindaegam regardless of the branch

It's very fast. Of course it's marbled

I have no choice but to bake it quickly, but I can write a bout at once ...

If you cook it too much

Something urgent ..

I'm glad there were no guests on this day, but I did less.

image.png

Don't upload it at once ~ Haha

Mushroom and marbled kimchi are all delicious homes

Gangnam Station Jindaegam Gat kimchi was really disappointed on this day, but I was upset

When I first ate it, I had a little less emotional taste

When I saw what I liked, I came to Gangnam Station

It was delicious thanks to my brother's heart

He's a person who has never eaten

Thank you, thank you every time.> _ <


image.png

Combination of crown and tea stone ㅎ It can't be really tasty

Some time ago, I ate the Great Scallop in Yeongjongdo Island

The temple was really only half the palm.

The taste that really moved me ...

image.png

At first, wrap one point for each kimchi and give it to the front plate

You can just eat it, so that's pretty good

Last evening I went to eat eel with my brother

If you go to a place where you have to bake, your brother is too busy

I can't concentrate on eating.

image.png

After eating for 2 people, I just added 1 serving

This is a picture from one person!

I can eat 6-7 points .. ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Gangnam Station Chadol Samhap authenticity is expensive, but ...

It's really hard to eat full

Of course, we are full, we are not gluttons

If you eat with two people, this house will cost you 100,000 won.

Ironic, but it tastes good

We're not going to Gangnam Station again.

It's not too far from Bangi-jeom so I'll go to the place I ate next time!

image.png

image.png

The kimchi + goat kimchi combination is also quite good

The combination of Myeongnamul is really delicious, so you can eat it to your liking!

After using the post, the salivary glands ... It's a visual that I want to eat again.

Lee Young-ja Restaurant Gangnam Station Jindaegam Chadolsam-hap tastes good :)

But Bang-Im is a great man!

Sort:  

Hey, love your food post. We've given you an upvote and encourage consider moving to Hive.We've moved our community to the #hive blockchain. You should consider joining us there and continue earning #foodie tokens.

Join us on the Foodie Bee Hive

Keep up the good work, hope to see you on Hive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80