Phuket Honeymoon No. 1 Trisara Pool Villa No Sabyak Class

in #traveladvice4 years ago

Phuket Honeymoon No. 1 Trisara Pool Villa No Sabyak Class

image.png

Hello, this is Eunah

Today I brought my Phuket pool villa accommodation.

Among the many luxury accommodations in the Phuket area

This class is different!

My first trip to Thailand as an adult and without my mom and dad was Thailand.

From then on, I fell in love with it and went again and again ~~ I poured out a lot of love

In Thailand, where I have a special affection, Phuket

Nice pool villa, a lot of lodging for honeymooners

Trisara, which we will introduce today, is a top class in Phuket

It's a classy resort!

In the past, it was known as a new destination

It was still well maintained.

I also booked the first trip to Phuket on the honeymoon trip

How thrilled I was waiting for that day!

Let's look at the photo of the place where we left with a lot of expectations.


image.png

RISARA settled on a sea cliff 15 minutes drive from the airport

When I make a reservation at Stay and More, I receive a round-trip pickup and drop-off service

I came comfortably in a private vehicle.

The location is really fantastic

In the upper lobby, you can see the lush Saisai Villa and the vast sea at a glance.

I got off the taxi and saw the scenery.

Feeling overwhelmed !!!!!

The whole scene that cannot be expressed with pictures

This is truly a million dollar view.

image.png

image.png

checked in at the calm beige tone lobby area.

Welcome Tea also gave me a pretty omg

Why didn't you take a picture

The interior over here was my Stahl.

Traditional Thai beauty stood out without being overdone or fried.

The elegant color feeling is also good ~

image.png

image.png

The room I chose is Ocean View Villa with a view of the sea

It's a private infinity pool.

A view that guarantees million copies of life photos !!

The outdoor space in the villa is so wide that

It was great to spend time only here

Let the room service eat and lie down and look at the smartphone ~~

I miss the time when I was blank

In Phuket pool villas, if you actually go to the horse pool pool, there are many small pools.

The private pool size is quite generous here.

It's a great place to look at Aheung again !!

image.png

I'll go inside the villa.

Ah, isn't the color too elegant here?

It's a calming room I wanted to stay.

There is a big double bed in the center,

image.png

image.png

There is a desk that is tedious on one side.

I think I should see something important when I sit there ...

image.png

image.png

It's filled with mini-bars.

Do you have Nespresso machine and capsule

image.png

image.png

The bathroom has a rectangular shape and a long structure.

I liked the bathtub.

Natural light genre

Haa good weather thailand

Green and green and sparkling sunlight is pretty

image.png

Safety lockers, indoor slippers, and carrying bags in the resort

image.png

I unpacked my room and looked around the resort facilities.

This is the Lower Lobby

TRISARA has two lobby,

The upper upper lobby that I showed you before posting, and the lower one here!

Villas nestled along lush forests and cliffs from above, if the sea was overlooked

As I descend down, the sea looks close

image.png

image.png

image.png

The main pool is like this long

There is the sea over the grass

Really wavy sea-ocean

I like the sea where the waves are flowing more like this than the calm sea

I'm happy just looking at the dynamic scenery

image.png

By the way, Trisara Pool Villa is recommended for honeymoon in Phuket.

The spa is awesome again

The spa room was built in a Thai-style private villa.

You can see the sea from the outdoor space.

If you are on a honeymoon trip, try using it as a couple!

image.png

In the fitness center

You can run while watching the lush greenery,

image.png

image.png

Kids club is also running.

I do n’t have to worry about going with my baby.

Before I had a baby, I didn't care if there was a kids club or not.

These days, we check this

When traveling with a baby, there is a kids club and there is no difference.

A place where Kickle operates properly is truly heaven

The mother is comfortable and the child is fun!

image.png

Lastly, lunch at the main restaurant

I'll show you the food you ordered

First of all, I ordered the soup, but rather than the local taste

It was a little purified (?) To suit the taste of foreigners

image.png

Yogurt Tangle Tangles are bursting

Pomelo salad !!

Aheung's taste is good, right ?!

image.png

I also ordered a truffle pizza called signature.

I really understand why the server recommended it ~

Truffle oil scent is silver ~~

It's the best!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The visuals have just exploded

Lobster dish pressed without a picture

A large lobster

It was fried on a strong fire with Chinese sauce.

Ah, it's a real Mai-chan>. <

Of all the food I ate during my 10 days trip to Thailand

The lunch I ate here was the best

Room, facilities, view, food

What's falling out ...

Everything is perfect, as it is the best resort in Phuket

image.png

As I ate and came out,

Thai food cooking class was also in progress, but it seemed to be fun.

Sister, shall we do it too? While

Sluggish sister who fell into the villa at the very beginning

Anyway, if you look again, it's the best here !!

Confident

It was a perfect stay.

If you are looking for a honeymoon in Phuket, I strongly recommend Trisara Pool Villa.

Sleeping honeymoon is ...

You can choose a nice hotel with excuses for marriage.

I have to pick well without regret ~~

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Thank you
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77