You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What it Looked Like Out There This Week - People Photography & Messages (Saturday Post #2)

in #traveldigest5 years ago

Oh yeah? Well I needed this response to brighten my day--thank you @artwatch. I was just checking out your poetry. 👍🏿 Thanks a lot for the resteem.

I've never seen so many buskers in one location, true story. And I'm from Los Angeles! Every.single.day the streets of Liverpool will have a minimum of 10 buskers and 3-4 street performers, we've been here since June, it doesn't matter what day of the week it is... Tues, Sun, doesn't matter, they're all out there unless it's raining.

I really look forward to my tour after I've trained for a little bit. I'll be taking another one here in about 2 hours. 😉

Thanks a lot for stopping by @artwatch, I'm glad you enjoyed this article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80