You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Castle Kyburg

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Wow, this is another very impressive piece. As I was reading it I imagined what it would be like to have been there 600 years ago. Your posts bring forth this kind of imagination, excellent job again Martina!

Sort:  

Thank you Dave! Let me tell you it must have been very cold!! :D It was nice and warm outside and so cold inside. I wonder how they would heat it up 600 years ago..

See that's the kind of info that is super interesting to me... Its still is kinda surreal to imagine that there were actual knights walking around on those same grounds as you. Very very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81