You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Castle Kyburg

in #traveldigest6 years ago

My gosh.. Delish this is so prettyyy x_x

My favourite is the garden and the little doll sized castlesss
Soo pretty!! I have no other words to be honest I'm that kind of person who doesnt go outside havent seen the sunlight for days XD

now I really do feel to just teleport and eat at the place heueheu

Sort:  

Thank you Maya! I'm so glad that you like my post!

Yes, those replicas were very cute and the garden beautiful. I would love to have a garden of this size!

Nooo, I can't believe that! Don't you enjoy being outside or are you too busy?

I would love for you to teleport here! It's really amazing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81