Dock Ujong Peuneng

image
Hello steemit friends. Today I will tell you about a journey on the island of Aceh Besar archipelago

Breuh Island is one of the islands located at the end of Aceh and the island is very minimal population but many tourists who visit this island
image
At this time I will tell my journey to a place on this island that is Ujong Peuneng jetty. This pier is one of the docks of the Dutch heritage and there are no inhabitants but often the fishermen make this dock as a place of rest for a moment but no one lives here locally this place away from the village and the former Dutch heritage residents around argue that this place is very mystical but in behind it all for me this place is very provide a very beautiful afternoon panorama
image
In this dock a lot of coral reefs and fish various species of sea animals very much disino I also swim and snorkel with the sea water fresh underwater scenery is very beautiful.
image
My friend and I tried to stay here overnight while enjoying the sunset and rising
image
Here's what I can tell you hopefully you like and useful.
I'm @rajamulkan2121
#travel #photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67